WES MOORE Governor

ARUNA MILLER Lt. Governor

THERESA A. CORNISH Chief Executive Officer



10 East Baltimore Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1641 Phone: 410-864-5100 • MD Toll Free: 1-800-492-0479 TTY Users Call Via Maryland Relay www.wcc.state.md.us MAUREEN QUINN Chair

KATHLEEN A. EVANS
JAMES R. FORRESTER
ASHA JOSEPH JEFFERSON
ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN
MORRISANN MARTIN
HOWARD L. METZ
JU Y. OH
DELIA TURANO SCHADT
TRACEY PARKER WARREN
Commissioners

COMMISSION MEETING Thursday, November 7, 2024

- 1. Approval of the Minutes of October 10, 2024, and October 24, 2024
- 2. Report of the Commission Chair
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business
- 5. Medical Alerts, Dr. Jerome Reichmister, Medical Director
- 6. Adjournment